WOL | Bedlam Cowslip: The John Clare Poems (9781928088059) by Jeanette Lynes is the Saskatchewan Arts Board Poetry Award Winner! 

CON | Don't Get Eaten by Anything...(9781894994903) by Dakota McFadzean won the Doug Wright Spotlight Award a.k.a. “The Nipper”. This award recognizes Canadian cartooning talents worthy of wider recognition.    

NEW | Entropic (9781927063866) by R.W. GrayThomas Raddall is on the Atlantic Fiction Award (part of the East Coast Literary Award) shortlist.  The winner will be announced at the East Coast Literary Awards presentation in Halifax on June 4th. The winner receives $25,000.

PAL | The Book of Festus (9781926794235) by John Wall Barger in on the JM Abraham Poetry Award: East Coast Literary Awards shortlist.  The winner will be announced June 4th